Holiday Dates

Term Dates 2019 – 2020

Professional Development Days (Staff Only)

Monday 2nd September 2019
Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Monday 4th November 2019
Wednesday 18th December 2019
Monday 6th January 2020

Term Dates 2020 – 2021

Professional Development Days (Staff Only)

Tuesday 1st September 2020
Monday 2nd November 2020
Monday 19th July 2021
Tuesday 20th July 2021
Wednesday 21st July 2021