Holiday Dates

September 2017 - July 2018

HOLIDAY DATES 2017 / 2018 

HOLIDAY DATE OF CLOSING DATE OF RE-OPENING
Summer Holiday 2017 21 July 2017 Mon 4 September 2017 *
Autumn Half Term 2017 Fri 20 October 2017 Mon 30 October 2017
Christmas 2017 Fri 22 December 2017 Tue 9 January 2018
Spring Half Term 2018 Fri 16 February 2018 Mon 26 February 2018
Spring Break 2018 Thu 29 March 2018 Mon 16 April 2018
May Day 2018 Fri 4 May 2018 Tue 8 May 2018
Summer Half Term 2018 Fri 25 May 2018 Mon 4 June 2018
Summer 2018 Fri 20 July 2018 Mon 3 September 2018

* PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT DAYS / INSET DAYS (STAFF ONLY)

Monday, 4th September 2017
Tuesday, 5th September 2017
Friday, 24th November 2017
Monday, 8th January 2018
Monday, 23rd July 2018
Tuesday, 24th July 2018

 

HOLIDAY DATES 2018 / 2019 

HOLIDAY DATE OF CLOSING DATE OF RE-OPENING
Summer Holiday 2018 Fri 20 July 2018 Mon 3 September 2018
Autumn Half Term 2018 Fri 26 October 2018 Mon 5 November 2018
Christmas 2018 Thu 20 December 2018 Mon 7 January 2019
Spring Half Term 2019 Fri 15 February 2019 Mon 25 February 2019
Spring Break 2019 Fri 5 April 2019 Tue 23 April 2019
May Day 2019 Fri 3 May 2019 Tue 7 May 2019
Summer Half Term 2019 Fri 24 May 2019 Mon 3 June 2019
Summer 2019 Thu 25 July 2019 Mon 2 September 2019

* PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT DAYS / INSET DAYS (STAFF ONLY)

(To be confirmed)